NIBA Board of Directors and Committees

NIBA Board of Directors

James E. Hock, Co-Chairman

Hanover International, Inc.
61691 Topaz Drive
La Quinta, CA 92253
Phone: (760) 564-7400
Fax: (818) 610-2037
Email: jhockhanovercapcorp@yahoo.com

Carlo Corzine, Co-Chairman

Dawson James Securities, Inc.
1 North Federal Highway, Ste. 500
Boca Raton, FL 33432
Phone: (561) 208-2984
Fax: (561) 391-5757
Email: ccorzine@dawsonjames.com

Vicky Barone, Director

GVC Capital LLC
5350 S. Roslyn St. Suite 400
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: (303) 694-0862
Fax: (720) 488-4757
E-mail: vbarone@gvccap.com

Lynne Bolduc, Esq., Director
Secretary

Oswald & Yap, LLC
16148 Sand Canyon Ave.
Irvine, CA 92618
Phone: (949) 788-8900
Fax: (949) 788-8980
Email: lpb@oswald-yap.com

John Heidenreich, Director

Spencer Trask Ventures, Inc.
1140 Avenue of the Americas, 9th Floor
New York, NY 10036
Phone: (212) 418-8545
Fax: (212) 829-4405
Email: jheidenreich@spencertrask.com

William Jordan, Director
Treasurer

IAA Financial, LLC f/k/a CBG Financial Group, Inc
538 Broad Hollow Road, Suite 402
Melville, NY 11747
Phone: (561) 900-9380 Ext: 183
Fax: (877) 754-3887
Email: wjordan@iaafinancial.com

Charles Moore, Director

Crucible Capital Group
27 Whitehall St.
New York, NY 10004
Phone: (212) 785-2815
Fax: (212) 785-3175
Email: chuckm@cruciblecapitalnyc.com

Michael Scilila, Director

ASG Securities, Inc.
2605 E. Atlantic Blvd., Ste. 201
Pompano Beach, FL  33062
Phone: (954) 254-0044
Fax: (954) 495-9505
E-mail: Asgmergers@aol.com

William (Bill) Watson, Director

Finance 500, Inc.
19762 MacArthur Blvd., Ste. 200
Irvine, CA 92612
Phone: (949) 253-4000
Email: WWatson@finance500.com

 

NIBA Committees

Advisory Committee
Michael Fugler, Chairman

EURO Financial Network, Inc.
13661 Perdido Key Drive, Ste. PH-1
Perdido Key, FL 32507
Phone: (917) 834-7250
Fax: (270) 675-1834
Email: Mrfugler@aol.com

Business Development Committee
Timothy Hillert, Chairman

BenXchange
Chief Executive Officer
80 Broad Street
5th Floor
New York, NY, 10004
Phone: (646) 450-0416
Email: thillert@thebenexchange.com

Education Committee
James F. Twaddell, Chairman

Barrett and Company
Director Corporate Finance
162 Brown Street
Providence, RI 02906
Phone: (401) 524-1410
Email: jtwaddell@barrettandcompany.com

Governmental and Legal Committee
Gerald Adler, Esq., Co-Chairman

Newman & Morrison LLP
44 Wall Street, 20th Floor
New York, NY 10005
Phone: (212) 248-1001
Fax: (212) 232-0386
Email: gadler@newmanmorrison.com

Governmental and Legal Committee
Raul Rodriguez, Co-Chairman

Rodriguez & Associates
1011 Pennsylvania St., Unit B
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: (303) 861-1797
Fax: (303) 861-1995
Email: raul@rnrodriguez.com

Membership Committee
Andrea Cataneo, Esq., Co-Chair

Sichenzia Ross Friedman Ference
61 Broadway, 32nd Floor
New York, NY 10006
Phone: (646) 810-2182
Email: acataneo@srff.com

Membership Committee
Seth Farbman, Co-Chair

VStock Transfer, LLC
77 Spruce Street., Ste. 201
Cedarhurst, NY 11516
Phone: (212) 828-8436
Email: seth@vstocktransfer.com

Sponsorship Committee
Jay Norris, Chairman

Malone Bailey LLP
10350 Richmond Avenue, Suite 800
Houson, TX 77042
Phone: (713) 343-4286
Email: jnorris@malonebailey.com

Comments on this entry are closed.