NIBA Board of Directors and Committees

NIBA Board of Directors

James E. Hock, Chairman

Hanover International, Inc.
40 Wall Street, 28th Floor
New York, NY 10005-1313
Phone: 760-564-7400
Email: jh@hanoverintlinc.com

Carlo Corzine, Chairman

Dawson James Securities, Inc.
1 North Federal Highway, Ste. 500
Boca Raton, FL 33432
Phone: 561-208-2984
Email: ccorzine@dawsonjames.com

Lynne Bolduc, Esq., Director
Secretary

Fitzgerald Yap Kreditor LLP
16148 Sand Canyon Ave.
Irvine, CA 92618
Phone: 949-788-8900
Email: lbolduc@fyklaw.com

William Jordan, Director
Treasurer

Trident Partners LTD
181 Crossways Park Dr.
Woodbury, NY 11797
Phone: 631-524-5787
Email: wjordan@tridentpartnersltd.com

Andrea Cataneo, Esq., Director

Sichenzia Ross Friedman Ference LLP
61 Broadway, 32nd Floor
New York, NY 10006
Phone: 212-398-3471
Email: acataneo@srff.com

Seth Farbman, Director 

VStock Transfer, LLC
The Vintage Group
77 Spruce Street., Ste. 201
Cedarhurst, NY 11516
Phone: 212-828-8436
Email: seth@vstocktransfer.com

Robert Hackel, Director 

R. F. Lafferty & Co. Inc.
40 Wall Street, Suite 1901
New York, NY 10005
Phone: 212-293-9074
Email: rhackel@rflafferty.com

John Heidenreich, Director

R. F. Lafferty & Co. Inc.
40 Wall Street, Suite 1901
New York, NY 10005
Phone: 212-293-9015
Email: jheidenreich@rflafferty.com

Timothy Regan, Director

Oppenheimer & Co. Inc.
200 Park Avenue, 24th Floor
New York, NY 10166
Phone: 212-667-4098
Email: Timothy.regan@opco.com


NIBA Committees

Advisory Committee
Michael Fugler, Chairman

EURO Financial Network, Inc.
13661 Perdido Key Drive, Ste. PH-1
Perdido Key, FL 32507
Phone: (917) 834-7250
Fax: (270) 675-1834
Email: Mrfugler@aol.com

Business Development Committee
Timothy Hillert, Chairman

BenXchange
Chief Executive Officer
80 Broad Street
5th Floor
New York, NY, 10004
Phone: (646) 450-0416
Email: thillert@thebenexchange.com

Education Committee
James F. Twaddell, Chairman

Barrett and Company
Director Corporate Finance
162 Brown Street
Providence, RI 02906
Phone: (401) 524-1410
Email: jtwaddell@barrettandcompany.com

Governmental and Legal Committee
Gerald Adler, Esq., Chairman

Newman & Morrison LLP
44 Wall Street, 20th Floor
New York, NY 10005
Phone: (212) 248-1001
Fax: (212) 232-0386
Email: gadler@newmanmorrison.com

Membership Committee
Brian Cavalli, Co-Chair

The Vintage Group
Phone: (201) 942-7132
Email: brain.cavalli@thevintagegroup.com

Membership Committee
Lisa Loew, Co-Chair

VStock Transfer, LLC
Phone: (646) 335-0311 Ext. 106
Email: lisa@vstocktransfer.com

Comments on this entry are closed.