NIBA Board of Directors and Committees

NIBA Board of Directors

James E. Hock, Chairman

Hanover International, Inc.
61691 Topaz Drive
La Quinta, CA 92253
Phone: 760-564-7400
Email: jh@hanoverintlinc.com

Carlo Corzine, Chairman

Dawson James Securities, Inc.
1 North Federal Highway, Ste. 500
Boca Raton, FL 33432
Phone: 561-208-2984
Email: ccorzine@dawsonjames.com

Lynne Bolduc, Esq., Director
Secretary

Fitzgerald Yap Kreditor LLP
16148 Sand Canyon Ave.
Irvine, CA 92618
Phone: 949- 788-8900
Email: lbolduc@fyklaw.com

William Jordan, Director
Treasurer

International Assets Advisory LLC
538 Broad Hollow Road, Suite 402
Melville, NY 11747
Phone: 561- 900-9380 Ext: 183
Email: wjordan@iaac.com

Andrea Cataneo, Esq., Director

Sichenzia Ross Friedman Ference LLP
61 Broadway, 32nd Floor
New York, NY 10006
Phone: 212-398-3471
Email: acataneo@srff.com

Seth Farbman, Director 

VStock Transfer, LLC
The Vintage Group
77 Spruce Street., Ste. 201
Cedarhurst, NY 11516
Phone: 212-828-8436
Email: seth@vstocktransfer.com

Jayson Gitt, Director

CV Brokerage, Inc.
Dana Point Capital

Phone: 918-935-1264
Email: jgitt@danapointcapital.com

Robert Hackel, Director 

R. F. Lafferty & Co. Inc.
40 Wall Street, Suite 1901
New York, NY 10005
Phone: 212-293-9074
Email: rhackel@rflafferty.com

John Heidenreich, Director

7 East 86th Street, 15th Floor
New York, NY 10028
Phone: 347-210-0549
Email: jfh786nyc@gmail.com

Timothy Regan, Director

Maxim Group, LLC
405 Lexington Ave., 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10174
Phone: 212-895-3666
Email: tregan@maximgrp.com

William (Bill) Watson, Director

Freedom Investors Corp.
19762 MacArthur Blvd., Ste. 200
Irvine, CA 92612
Phone: 408-206-0349
Email: wwatson@freedominvestorscorp.com

 

NIBA Committees

Advisory Committee
Michael Fugler, Chairman

EURO Financial Network, Inc.
13661 Perdido Key Drive, Ste. PH-1
Perdido Key, FL 32507
Phone: (917) 834-7250
Fax: (270) 675-1834
Email: Mrfugler@aol.com

Business Development Committee
Timothy Hillert, Chairman

BenXchange
Chief Executive Officer
80 Broad Street
5th Floor
New York, NY, 10004
Phone: (646) 450-0416
Email: thillert@thebenexchange.com

Education Committee
James F. Twaddell, Chairman

Barrett and Company
Director Corporate Finance
162 Brown Street
Providence, RI 02906
Phone: (401) 524-1410
Email: jtwaddell@barrettandcompany.com

Governmental and Legal Committee
Gerald Adler, Esq., Co-Chairman

Newman & Morrison LLP
44 Wall Street, 20th Floor
New York, NY 10005
Phone: (212) 248-1001
Fax: (212) 232-0386
Email: gadler@newmanmorrison.com

Governmental and Legal Committee
Raul Rodriguez, Esq., Co-Chairman

Rodriguez & Associates
1011 Pennsylvania St., Unit B
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: (303) 861-1797
Fax: (303) 861-1995
Email: raul@rnrodriguez.com

Membership Committee
Andrea Cataneo, Esq., Co-Chair

Sichenzia Ross Friedman Ference
61 Broadway, 32nd Floor
New York, NY 10006
Phone: (646) 810-2182
Email: acataneo@srff.com

Membership Committee
Seth Farbman, Co-Chair

VStock Transfer, LLC
77 Spruce Street., Ste. 201
Cedarhurst, NY 11516
Phone: (212) 828-8436
Email: seth@vstocktransfer.com

Sponsorship Committee
Jay Norris, Chairman

Malone Bailey LLP
10350 Richmond Avenue, Suite 800
Houson, TX 77042
Phone: (713) 343-4286
Email: jnorris@malonebailey.com

Comments on this entry are closed.