NIBA Board of Directors and Committees

NIBA Board of Directors

James E. Hock, Chairman

Hanover International, Inc.
44 Wall Street, 12th Floor
New York, NY 10005
Phone: 760-564-7400
Email: jh@hanoverintlinc.com

Carlo Corzine, Chairman

Dawson James Securities, Inc.
1 North Federal Highway, Ste. 500
Boca Raton, FL 33432
Phone: 561-208-2984
Email: ccorzine@dawsonjames.com

Lynne Bolduc, Esq., Director
Secretary

Fitzgerald Yap Kreditor LLP
16148 Sand Canyon Ave.
Irvine, CA 92618
Phone: 949-788-8900
Email: lbolduc@fyklaw.com

William Jordan, Director
Treasurer

Trident Partners LTD
181 Crossways Park Dr.
Woodbury, NY 11797
Phone: 631-524-5787
Email: wjordan@tridentpartnersltd.com

Andrea Cataneo, Esq., Director

Sheppard, Mullin, Richter & Hampton LLP
30 Rockefeller Plaza
New York, NY 10112
Phone: 212.634.3096
Email: acataneo@sheppardmullin.com

Seth Farbman, Director 

VStock Transfer, LLC
The Vintage Group
77 Spruce Street., Ste. 201
Cedarhurst, NY 11516
Phone: 212-828-8436
Email: seth@vstocktransfer.com

Robert Hackel, Director 

R. F. Lafferty & Co. Inc.
40 Wall Street, Suite 1901
New York, NY 10005
Phone: 212-293-9074
Email: rhackel@rflafferty.com

Chuck Harbey, Director

PCG Advisory Group
535 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10017
Phone: 646-863-7997
Email: charbey@pcgadvisory.com

John Heidenreich, Director

R. F. Lafferty & Co. Inc.
40 Wall Street, Suite 1901
New York, NY 10005
Phone: 212-293-9015
Email: jheidenreich@rflafferty.com

Donald T. McDonald, Director

Consilium Global Research
360 Central Ave., Suite 800
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
Phone: 727.914.2374
Email: Don@ConsiliumGlobalResearch.com

Timothy Regan, Director

Oppenheimer & Co. Inc.
200 Park Avenue, 24th Floor
New York, NY 10166
Phone: 212-667-4098
Email: Timothy.regan@opco.com

Rich Rizzuto, Director

Craft Capital Management LLC
377 Oak Street, Suite 402
Garden City, NY 11530
Phone: 516-833-1325
Email: rrizzuto@craftcm.com

Michael S. Segal, Director

Wynston Hill Capital, LLC
488 Madison Avenue, 23rd Floor
New York, NY 10022
Phone: 212-521-1905
Email: segal@wynstonhill.com

Max Terhune, Director

Drexel Hamilton
77 Water Street, Suite 201
New York, NY 10005
Phone: 850-261-1178
Email: mterhune@drexelhamilton.com

 

NIBA Committees

Governmental and Legal Committee
Gerald Adler, Esq., Chairman

Adler & Wong, PLLC
44 Wall Street
New York, NY 10005
Phone: (212) 461-2241
Email: gadler@adlerwong.com

Business Development Committee
Timothy Hillert, Chairman

BenXchange
Chief Executive Officer
80 Broad Street
5th Floor
New York, NY, 10004
Phone: (646) 450-0416
Email: thillert@thebenexchange.com

Membership Committee
Lisa Loew, Co-Chair

VStock Transfer, LLC
Phone: (646) 335-0311 Ext. 106
Email: lisa@vstocktransfer.com

Comments on this entry are closed.