NIBA December 10 – 12, 2014 Ft. Lauderdale, FL Conference

NIBA - The National Investment Banking Association - David Foshee Google Play

The Westin Beach Resort & Spa, Ft. Lauderdale, FL
The Westin Beach Resort & Spa, Ft. Lauderdale, FL

The National Investment Banking Association (NIBA) was pleased to host its 133rd investment conference on December 10 – 12, 2014 at The Westin Beach Resort & Spa, Ft. Lauderdale, FL.

Conference Presentation Videos have been uploaded
to the NIBA Virtual Data Room with Prosperity Systems. Login here to view.
 

Download the NIBA December 2014 Ft. Lauderdale, FL Conference Agenda


Updated 12/10/2014 at 11:29am

The Official NIBA Ft. Lauderdale, FL December 2014 Conference Video

Video courtesy of StockVest.


Photos from NIBA Ft. Lauderdale, FL, December 10 – 12, 2014

Powered by Cincopa WordPress plugin

Photography by D. Scott Foshee

Presenting Companies at NIBA Ft. Lauderdale, FL December, 2014


If you want to contact a company, please follow the guidelines of NIBA’s Ethical Policy and ONLY do so through the company’s NIBA Sponsor.  All licensed persons may click here and view all company General Session presentations in the NIBA Virtual Data Room. NIBA Virtual Data Room users must register to view the detailed presenting company information.


AMP Holding
David Weinstein at
dweinstein@dawsonjames.com

EFG America
D. Elroy Fimrite at
713-548-4753

Greenestone Healthcare
Sunny Barkats at
SBarkats@jsbarkats.com

GTL Partners
Bobby Watson at
bobby.watson@wyogtl.com

International Bancard
Joe Valentic at
jvalentic@intlbancard.com

MediJane Holdings
Karen Ard at
kard@equinoxsecurities.net

Perpetual Industries
Marco Alfonsi at
malfonsi@prosperitysystems.net

Phoenix Pharms Capital
Karen Ard at
kard@equinoxsecurities.net

TeraExchange
Richard Kreger at
rkreger@sourcegrp.com

Videos courtesy of StockVest.

AnVen BioSciences
James E. Hock at
jh@hanoverintlinc.com
Atossa Genetics
Scott Gordon at
scottg@corprominence.com
CannaPharmaRx
Gerald Crocker at
info@CannaPharmaRx.com
CardioMax, LLC
William Jordan at
wjordan@iaac.com
Deep Well Oil & Gas
Art Brent at
Art@StockVest.com
Fantex
Carlo Corzine at
ccorzine@dawsonjames.com
GastroMedix
William Jordan at
wjordan@iaac.com
Pro Fit Optix
Doug Armstrong, Ph.D. at
darmstrong@dawsonjames.com
Viking Investments Group
Jeff Morfit at
jmorfit@dakoycapital.com
Well Power
Steven Kashian at
kashwise@gmail.com

Comments on this entry are closed.