NIBA November 14-16, 2012 Las Vegas, NV Conference

NIBA - The National Investment Banking Association - David Foshee Google Play

The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino, Las Vegas NV
The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino, Las Vegas NV

The National Investment Banking Association (NIBA) hosted its 124th investment conference on November 14-16, 2012 at The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino, Las Vegas NV.


The Official NIBA Las Vegas November 2012 Conference Video

 

The full 2012 NIBA Las Vegas Luncheon Speaker video is now posted on our
NIBAVideo YouTube channel, and is also posted on the NIBA Blog.

 

Download the NIBA 2012 Las Vegas Conference Agenda

Updated 11/13/2012 at 11:25pm

Photos from NIBA Las Vegas, NV, November 14-16 2012

Powered by Cincopa WordPress plugin

Photography by D. Scott Foshee

Presentation videos are now available in the Niba Virtual Data Room,
sponsored by Prosperity Systems, Inc.



Presenting Companies at NIBA Las Vegas 2012

 

If you want to contact a company, please follow the guidelines of NIBA’s Ethical Policy and ONLY do so through listed contacts. All licensed persons may click here and view all company General Session presentations in the NIBA Virtual Data Room. NIBA Virtual Data Room users must register to view the detailed presenting company information.


Beamz Interactive, Inc.
Prakash Mandgi at
pmandgi@midtownpartners.com

Bill the Butcher
Bill Watson at
Wwatson@finance500.com

Bitzio, Inc.
Urban Smedeby at
Urban@bridgewatercc.com

Calpian, Inc.
Steve Kann at
steve@bridgewatercc.com

Equities.Com, Inc.
David Bernard at
David@equities.com

Four Springs Capital Trust
William Dioguardi at
WDioguardi@fscap.net

GBLOK TV
Michael Fugler at
Mrfugler@aol.com

The Grant Hartford Corporation
James E. Hock at
jhockhanovercapcorp@yahoo.com

IceWEB, Inc.
Rob Howe at
rhowe@iceweb.com

Monster Digital
James Hosch at
jhosch@wpcapital.com

Nemaha Water Services, L.P.
Michael Fugler at
Mrfugler@aol.com

El Padrino Spirits, Inc.
Lynne Bolduc, Esq. at
lpb@oswald-yap.com

Richfield Oil and Gas Company
Mary Kratka at
Mary@StockVest.com

SoupMan, Inc.
Hisham Sobhy at
hsobhy@legendsecurities.com

Tara Minerals Corp.
Sari Clement at
evolutionir@aol.com

 

Chestnut Exploration and Production
Mark Plummer at
mark@chestnutep.com
CollabRx, Inc.
Thomas R. Mika at
tmika@collabrx.com
Fuel Stream, Inc.
Charles Arnold at
CallChuckArnold@yahoo.com
Hemispherx Biopharma, Inc.
Wayne Pambianchi, Sr. at
wpambianch@aol.com
Methes Energies International Ltd.
Erick Paulson at
epaulson@plccpdx.com

Contact NIBA:

National Investment Banking Association
P.O. Box 6625
Athens, GA 30604
Tel: (706) 208-9620
Fax: (706) 993-3342
Email: emily@nibanet.org
Press Release
Emily Foshee, Executive Director
National Investment Banking Association
Tel: (706) 208-9620
Fax: (706) 993-3342
Email: emily@nibanet.org

Comments on this entry are closed.