NIBA Board Of Directors And Committees

About NIBA

NIBA Board of Directors and Committees

NIBA Board of Directors

James E. Hock, Chairman

Hanover International, Inc.
Phone: 760-564-7400
Email: jh@hanoverintlinc.com

Carlo Corzine, Chairman

Dawson James Securities, Inc.
Phone: 561-391-5555
Email: ccorzine@dawsonjames.com

Andrea Cataneo, Esq., Director

Mitchell Silberberg & Knupp LLP
Phone: 917-546-7702
Email: ajc@msk.com

Brian Zucker, Director

RRBB Accountants and Advisors
Phone: 908- 231-1000
Email: bzucker@cfopartners.com

Donald T. McDonald, Director

Donald Capital
Phone: 727-329-8652
Email: dmcdonald@donaldcapital-ny.com

John Heidenreich, Director 

R. F. Lafferty & Co. Inc.
Phone: 212-293-9015
Email: jheidenreich@rflafferty.com

Lynne Bolduc, Esq., Director, Secretary

FitzGerald Kreditor Bolduc Risbrough LLP
Phone: 949-788-8900
Email: lbolduc@fkbrlegal.com

Mark Elenowitz

Digital Offering LLC
Phone: 516-987-3155
Email: melenowitz@digitaloffering.com

Rich Rizzuto, Director

Craft Capital Management LLC
Phone: 516-833-1325
Email: rrizzuto@craftcm.com

Robert Hackel, Director 

R. F. Lafferty & Co. Inc.
Phone: 212-293-9074
Email: rhackel@rflafferty.com

Ross David Carmel, Esq., Director

Sichenzia Ross Ference Carmel
Phone – Direct: 646-838-1310
Email: rcarmel@cmfllp.com

Seth Farbman, Director 

VStock Transfer, LLC
Phone: 212-828-8436
Email: seth@vstocktransfer.com

William Jordan, Director

Trident Partners LTD
Phone: 631-524-5787
Email: wjordan@tridentpartnersltd.com

NIBA Committees

Sponsorship Committee
Andrea Cataneo, Chairman

Mitchell Silberberg & Knupp LLP
Phone:917-546-7702
Email: ajc@msk.com

Business Development Committee
Timothy Hillert, CEO

benXchange
Phone:917-757-3129

Membership Committee
Lisa Loew, Chairman

VStock Transfer, LLC
Phone: (646) 335-0311 Ext. 106
Email: lisa@vstocktransfer.com

Marketing Committee
Seth Farbman, Chairman

VStock Transfer, LLC
Phone: 212-828-8436
Email: seth@vstocktransfer.com